OPEN BOARD POSITIONS

President

College Relations

Diversity

Legislative Affairs

Workforce Readiness

​Web Design & Maintenance

Communications/Social Media: Kathleen Pettit,PHR|PHRca

Flexsteel Industries, Inc

​T: 760.685.8983

​E: kpettit@flexsteel.com

Certification: Morgana Burrows Reilly,PHR|CP

Pechanga Resort and Casino

​T: 951.770.2553

​E: mburrows@pechanga.com

SHRM Foundation: Rebecca Lewis, GPHR

Senior Aerospace Jet Products/Ketema

​T: 951.252.7924

​E: RSL96@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Aleyda Santos,MSHR|PHRca|SPHR|SCP

Ross Stores, Inc.

​T: 619-504-2134

​E: aleydasantos70@gmail.com

President​: 


​T: 

​E: 

Secretary: ​Daneen Ashworth,aPHR

Meridian HR

​T: 951.216.5474

​E: daneen@mymeridianhr.com

Treasurer: Aleyda Santos,MSHR|PHRca|SPHR|SCP

Ross Stores, Inc.

​T: 619-504-2134

​E: aleydasantos70@gmail.com

Sponsorships: ​Lisa Dana

AppleOne Employment Services

​T: 951.296.5430

​E: ldana@appleone.com

If you are interested in any of our open board positions, please contact us at contact@scwcshrm.org for more information.

President-Elect: Rebecca Lewis, GPHR

Senior Aerospace Jet Products/Ketema

​T: 951.252.7924

​E: RSL96@yahoo.com

Chapter
#0748

Membership: ​Liza Pitts

Paychex

​T: 951.662.4227

​E: fpitts@paychex.com

Programs: ​Danielle Schlaman-Elliott

A-Check Global

​T: 951.750.1348

​E: dschlaman@acheckglobal.com