Programs: ​Danielle Schlaman-Elliott

A-Check Global

​T: 951.750.1348

​E: dschlaman@acheckglobal.com

Past President: Jacquelyn Thorp, MSHR|PHRca|SPHR|SCP

HR Coach LLC, dba Train Me Today

​T: 714.269.9925

​E: jthorp@trainmetoday.com

President​: Aleyda Santos,MSHR|PHRca|SPHR|SCP

Ross Stores, Inc.

​T: 619-504-2134

​E: aleydasantos70@gmail.com

Hospitality: ​Lisa Dana

AppleOne Employment Services

​T: 951.296.5430

​E: ldana@appleone.com

Legislative Affairs: Ashley Wedding,Esq.

Fabozzi & Miller, APC

​T: 951.296.1775

​E: awedding@fabozzimillerlaw.com

Certification: Morgana Burrows Reilly,PHR|CP

Pechanga Resort and Casino

​T: 951.770.2553

​E: mburrows@pechanga.com

President-Elect: ​Samantha DeLand,MSOP|PHRca|SPHR|SCP

HR Coach LLC, dba Train Me Today

​T: 714.272.1416

​E: sdeland@trainmetoday.com

If you are interested in any of our open board positions, please contact us at contact@scwcshrm.org for more information.

College Relations: Shannon Balatoni

Perceptyx, Inc.

​T: 562.464.7248

​E: sbalatoni@perceptyx.com

Treasurer: ​

 

​T: 

​E: 

Chapter
#0748

OPEN BOARD POSITIONS

Treasurer

Communications/Social Media

Diversity

Workforce Readiness

​Web Design & Maintenance

Secretary: ​Daneen Ashworth,aPHR

Meridian HR

​T: 951.216.5474

​E: daneen@mymeridianhr.com

Membership: ​Liza Pitts

Paychex

​T: 951.662.4227

​E: fpitts@paychex.com

SHRM Foundation: Rebecca Lewis, GPHR

Pampered Chef

​T: 951.252.7924

​E: RSL96@yahoo.com